Osborne ExCeL at RoSPA Awards 2017

Osborne is thrilled to announce that it has picked up awards across its business at the RoSPA awards.
The RoSPA Awards encourage the raising of occupational health and safety standards across the board.

Osborne is one the organisations that gain recognition for their health and safety management systems, and contribute to the collective raising of the bar for other organisations in the industry.

Alan Elliot collecting for OPSL Presidents award for 13 Years Outstanding performance, Denis Feury collecting for Infrastructure Order of Distinction for 16 Years, Jez Richardson collecting for Group Presidents award for 16 years and  Gold award for Fleet Safety Managing Occupational Road Risk (MORR) and Magnus Ross collecting Construction’s Order of Distinction for 17 years of outstanding performance.